Rocket League Spring Fever is coming!

We’ve got a FEVER, and therefore the only prescription is more Soccar!

Spring Fever is our next in-game Event in Rocket League, which starts next week! Featuring a replacement Crate of an equivalent name which will be obtained as a drop after some Online Matches, via unlock with ‘Flowers’ that you simply earn, or as an immediate purchase through the Rocket League client (similar to purchasing Keys or Premium DLC Battle-Cars), the new event should be pretty awesome!

Alongside the Spring Fever Crate are 10 NEW items which will be purchased with those self same aforementioned ‘Flowers.’ inspect a number of the Spring Fever Crate and Event items below!

Spring Fever Start Time: Monday, March 19, 10am PDT (1pm EDT, 7pm CET on March 19)

Spring Fever End Time: Monday, April 9, 5pm PDT (8pm EDT, 2am CET on April 10)

Cheap RL Items, Blueprints and Credits purchasable at www.lolga.com with fast delivery, secure transaction and 24/7 customer service guaranteed. regardless of you're buying or selling Rocket League Items on our site, we do hope you'll be pleased with our service!

If you've got any problem on buying RL Items Rocket League Prices, please be happy to contact us via our 24/7 online live chat! we'll try our greatest to satisfy your need and need you an honest shopping experience!